top of page

490 Institutions Now Accepting the Common Application

The Common Application is a not-for-profit organization that serves students and member institutions by providing an admission application – online and in print – that students may submit to any of their member institutions. Effective July 1, 2012, The CA will add 37 new colleges and universities, bringing the total number of institutions accepting the association’s standardized application forms to 490.

The newest Common Application members:

  1. Alma College

  2. Anna Maria College

  3. Blackburn College

  4. Calvin College

  5. College of St. Joseph

  6. Concordia University Irvine

  7. Dillard University

  8. Elms College

  9. Emory & Henry College

  10. Grove City College

  11. Hult International Business School

  12. Keele University

  13. Keuka College

  14. Lincoln University of Pennsylvania

  15. Lyon College

  16. Manchester College

  17. Marymount University

  18. Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

  19. Mercer University

  20. Molloy College

  21. The Ohio State University

  22. Rhode Island School of Design

  23. Richmond The American International University in London

  24. Roanoke College

  25. Rowan University

  26. Saint Joseph College CT

  27. Simpson College

  28. Soka University of America

  29. St. Thomas University

  30. Tennessee Wesleyan College

  31. The University of Tennessee Knoxville

  32. University of Illinois at Chicago

  33. University of Stirling

  34. Virginia Intermont College

  35. Warren Wilson College

  36. Woodbury University

  37. Yale NUS College

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page